mobile menu button
Home > Town Council

Town Council

Notice boards

Information about the  Town Council can be found on the notice boards at Famona Road, Ribblesdale, Chapel Road, Airedale, and outside the Co-Op Supermarket on Ashburnham Way

 

 

 

 

Town Councillors

Position Name Contact Number  Email 

Chairman

Finance and Personnel Committee

Julie Hall 01502 538489 jxhall63@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Planning committee

Jill Tyler 01502 581843 jtyler.cctc@gmail.com
Planning committee Derek Fletcher 07403 322489 dwfletcher50@gmail.com
Finance and Personnel Committee Christine Fair 01502 566707 cfair.cctc@gmail.com
Finance and Personnel Committee Clare Varela 01502 566339 clare.varela@gmail.com
Planning committee Paul Radforth 01502 514497 pradforth.cctc@gmail.com

Planning committee

Neighbourhood Plan steering group 

Jason Rodwell  01502 580777 jasonrodwell.cctc@gmail.com

Planning Committee

Neighbourhood plan steering group

Ryan Williams 07900 400030 ryanwilliams.cctc@gmail.com
Planning Committee Adam Robertson 01502 580983 adam.robertson@ymail.com
  Darren Winchester 07737 279462 darrenwinchester.cctc@gmail.com
  Chris Thomas   christhomas.cctc@gmail.com

 Clerk to the Town Council                  Alison Ayers           01502 521959     clerk.cctc@gmail.com

 

District Councillors

 

jenny.ceresa@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

01502 450222

Craig Rivett

07931341440

 

County  Councillors

Craig Rivett

07931 341440

Melanie Vigo Di Gallidoro

07725 624319

 

http://www.eastsuffolk.gov.uk/yourcouncil/councillors/councillors-register-of-interests/