mobile menu button
Home > Town Council

Town Council

Notice boards

Information about the  Town Council can be found on the notice boards at Famona Road, Ribblesdale, Chapel Road, Airedale, and outside the Co-Op Supermarket on Ashburnham Way





Town Councillors

Position Name Contact Number  Email 


Finance and Personnel Committee

Julie Hall 01502 538489


Planning committee

Jill Tyler 01502 581843
Planning committee Derek Fletcher 07403 322489
Finance and Personnel Committee Christine Fair 01502 566707
Finance and Personnel Committee Clare Varela 01502 566339
Planning committee Paul Radforth 01502 514497

Planning committee

Neighbourhood Plan steering group 

Jason Rodwell  01502 580777

Planning Committee

Neighbourhood plan steering group

Ryan Williams 07900 400030
Planning Committee Adam Robertson 01502 580983
  Darren Winchester 07737 279462
  Chris Thomas

 Clerk to the Town Council                  Alison Ayers           01502 521959


District Councillors


Jenny Ceresa

01502 450222

Craig Rivett



County  Councillors

Craig Rivett

07931 341440

Melanie Vigo Di Gallidoro

07725 624319


 The Register of Interest platform is currently being updated by East Suffolk Council.  The Councillors Register of Interest can be found on